Search

Office of the Vice Provost for Research

In this section

For a list of collaborative meeting spaces available on campus, download this PDF.

 

The Office of the Vice Provost for Research at IU Bloomington supports centers, institutes, and museums that provide special environments for research and other scholarly activities. 

pdf-icon.gif View the Organization Chart of OVPR Centers, Institutes, and Museums

www.ceem.indiana.edu
Scott Wissink, Director
2401 N. Milo B. Sampson Lane - IU Bloomington
(812) 855-9365
(812) 855-6645 fax
wissink[at]indiana [dot] edu  
 

Finanace Manager: Kristi Jones
joneskri[at]indiana [dot] edu

Information:
bl-ceem-offuse[at]exchange.iu [dot] edu

www.cgb.indiana.edu
Matt Hahn, Director
Jordan Hall 044 - IUB
812-855-8043
812-856-9340 fax
mwh[at]indiana [dot] edu 
Assistant
admin[at]cgb.indiana [dot] edu
812-855-0925
www.stoneageinstitute.org/
Nicholas Toth & Kathy Schick, Co-Directors
Off Campus Mailing address:
P.O. Box 5097, Bloomington, IN 47407-5097
Off Campus address:
1392 West Dittemore Road, Gosport, IN 47433
info[at]stoneageinstitute [dot] org

(812) 876-0080, ext. 200
(812) 876-0086 fax
toth[at]indiana [dot] edu
kaschick[at]indiana [dot] edu
csr.indiana.edu
Ashley Clark, Director
1900 E. Tenth St., Eigenmann 2-South - IU Bloomington
(812) 856-0779
afbowers@indiana.edu 

Senior Research Director: John Kennedy 
kennedyj@indiana.edu
Fiscal Officer: Shelly Clark
sheclark@indiana.edu

gbl.indiana.edu/

April Sievert, Director
423 N. Fess St., IU Bloomington
812-855-9544
812-856-5108
asievert@indiana.edu

 

www.igs.indiana.edu/
Todd Thompson, Director
Geology S-309A, IU Bloomington
(812) 855-5067
(812) 855-2862 fax
tthomps@indiana.edu
www.iidc.indiana.edu
Derek Nord, Director
1905 North Range Road- IU Bloomington
(812) 855-6508
(812) 855-9630 fax
dnord@indiana.edu

Assistant: Becky Hudson
bhudson@indiana.edu

ias.indiana.edu
Eileen Julien, Director
Eigenmann Hall 235
1900 E. Tenth St.
(812) 855-1513
(812) 855-0596 fax
ejulien@indiana.edu

Associate Director: Suzanne Godby Ingalsbe
sgodby@indiana.edu

idah.indiana.edu
Wells Library E170
1320 E. 10th St. - IU Bloomington
(812) 856-7107 fax

Michelle Dalmau, Co-Director
mdalmau@indiana.edu

Kalani Craig, Co-Director
craigkl@indiana.edu

General information: 812-855-0829
idah@indiana.edu

www.kinseyinstitute.org
Sue Carter, Director
Morrison 313
(812) 855-7686 phone
(812) 855-8277 fax
cscarter@indiana.edu

 

http://lar.indiana.edu/
Karen Rogers, Director
819 North Forrest
(812) 855-2356
(812) 855-6397 fax
rogerkar@indiana.edu

Operations Manager: Mauricio (Moe) Pazos
mpazos@indiana.edu

wwww.indiana.edu/~lmic
 

Sid Shaw, Director
Myers Hall 354 - IU Bloomington
(812) 856-5001
sishaw@indiana.edu

Manager: Jim Powers
Myers Hall 059 - IU Bloomington
(812) 856-1734
japowers@indiana.edu

www.mathers.indiana.edu
Jason Baird Jackson, Director
416 N. Indiana Ave.
(812) 855-6873
(812) 855-0205 fax
jbj@indiana.edu

Assistant Director: Judith Kirk
jakirk@indiana.edu

 

ostromworkshop.indiana.edu
Lee J. Alston, Director
513 North Park
(812) 855-0441
(812) 855-3150 fax
ljalston@indiana.edu
Assistant: Allison Sturgeon
sturgeon@iu.edu

Center for the Study of Institutions, Population and Environmental Change
Tom Evans, Director